Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adina Yang

Adina Yang

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adina Yang
"Leah is so kind. She has always given me good advice and provided the appropriate services for me!"
Profile photo of Sara Seefeldt

Sara Seefeldt

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Seefeldt
"Super helpful team! Worked with Leah and Steven and both were so patient and helpful with me, without being pushy, even when I was slow to respond. They led me through an easy sign up process and I feel very comfortable contacting them if I ever need any help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Burton

Michael Burton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burton
"Very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Ilwad Ali

Ilwad Ali

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilwad Ali
"Matt was attentive and helpful during my process of getting renters insurance. Would recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Harvey

Kaitlin Harvey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Harvey
"Stevan was super helpful with a quick insurance issue my fiance had over the weekend, would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Zebulon Zimmer

Zebulon Zimmer

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zebulon Zimmer
"Had a finicky renters insurance situation coming up this month. Worked with Stevan and got it figured out in no time!"
Profile photo of jeremy berg

jeremy berg

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy berg
"I work with Brad to set up a policy for both my auto and home. He was very patient and gave me a lot of info that I did not know. I now have a much better understanding of how insurance works. He was able to save me a lot of money and increase my coverage 10 fold. Didn’t realize how under insured I was before. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Curt C

Curt C

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt C
"Very friendly or personable. Responsive with help when needed."
Profile photo of John Gabar

John Gabar

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gabar
"Heather was extremely helpful in setting up my new policy. I would highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary Swords

Mary Swords

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Swords
"I have received the best service at the Matt Jonza agency!"
Profile photo of Tim Chrysler

Tim Chrysler

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Chrysler
"I want to share a fantastic and money saving appointment that my wife and I recently had with Dan Knutson from Matt Jonza’s State Farm office in Oakdale, MN. I had previously gone to the “easy” online insurance companies, and found the lacking when i filed a claim. I got quoted with State Farm and saved >$1,500 for better coverage AND a new $1M umbrella we never had before. Save $$, great coverage, and great service!! I have now sent family members to do the same, and so should you!"
Profile photo of Nathan Flores

Nathan Flores

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Flores
"Heather is amazing, very helpful. Give her the keys to the castle!"
Profile photo of Kristen L Bryant

Kristen L Bryant

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen L Bryant
"We are so impressed with Matt. We moved our cars, boats and house insurance and added an umbrella policy and are saving so much money through him.. Matt is very knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rosemann

Kevin Rosemann

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rosemann
"Professional and responsive State Farm office with Matt and Heather. Always helping us stay current and covered for home and automobiles."
Profile photo of Laura Nicholas

Laura Nicholas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Nicholas
"Leah was very personable and helpful with what I needed it was nice to have a wonderful conversation with a person with such great customer service!"
Profile photo of MC Pusung

MC Pusung

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MC Pusung
"Quick and easy solution/ service! ❤️"
Profile photo of Georgine

Georgine

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgine
"Spoke with Leah on the phone, she was very thorough and helpful. I was having trouble seeing my bill and she resolved it super quickly. Then I had another question and she also answered with politeness, she has great customer service skills and patience to move across questions swiftly. Now thats the kind of person that needs to be promoted ASAP."
Profile photo of Emily Albrecht

Emily Albrecht

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Albrecht
"I had a great experience working with Branden Schatz! He was very straightforward in getting all my questions answered, and he got all of my insurance needs taken care of on the quick timeline I needed."
Profile photo of David Backus

David Backus

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Backus
"Brock was very helpful and patient with all my questions and got me a great rate on home and auto"
Profile photo of Beatrice Brooks

Beatrice Brooks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatrice Brooks
"Sharls is very patient with working with people she don't mind any questions u asked she will always say can you hold please let me put some numbers together and I will be right back. She's also pays attention to details and listen to u as u speak if even it doesn't matter or makes sense. Great job 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Mike Rygh

Mike Rygh

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rygh
"Extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to help. I don't know many services that I pay for that will reach out to me on the holidays to thank me and wish me and my family well. That is outstanding! I am continued to be impressed and grateful. To top it off, after all my estimates, State Farm was my best deal for coverage. Great people, great service, and great coverage!"
Profile photo of Xin WH

Xin WH

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xin WH
"Heather and Stevan are great! They promptly answered my questions, helping me save money for my young driver's auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Chanay Huff

Chanay Huff

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chanay Huff
"Leah was awesome! Super helpful! Very lovely to chat with!"
Profile photo of Nancy R

Nancy R

April 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Nancy R
"Would highly recommend my agent Tommy Dixon. Very professional, knowledgeable and so friendly to work with! And Leah was the most helpful and patient while answering my many questions. She deserves a raise!! Glad to be back with State Farm. NOTE: I’m editing this review because when I spoke with Leah she quoted me a premium amount and I confirmed with her via email that I was covered again with State Farm. Then, the first week of January 2024 I received a call stating I was NOT covered and it was “ miscommunication” which is such a joke! This was incompetence that had left me uninsured without my knowledge for 2 months. Everything handled poorly and unprofessionally. Would not recommend them to insure anything"
Profile photo of Tanya Wagner

Tanya Wagner

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Wagner
"They are always so fast to respond and always looking out for me and my belongings and explaining everything in great detail in order for me to understand! I'm happy I switched from progressive and came to state farm I have never had any doubt or regret of doing that! You guys rock:) thank you!"