Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Jonza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Jonza

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (341 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Hanson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is amazing he always checked in with me and he was a delight"

Roy Rendon Alarcon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke was highly professional with everything. As I was searching for other quotes, I noticed that other agents were always in a rush and hardly explaining things to me. When I talked to Luke, he was very calm and also very patient with me with whatever Questions I’ve had. He’s hands down the best Agent I’ve talked to. Thanks Luke!"

Tayler Johnson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service rep Leah is so friendly and easy to work with! She is very knowledgeable about insurance and takes care of everything for me fast and friendly!"

Sean Adkins

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with this particular State Farm office was exceptionally great- Our representative Thomas made all the difference as we are a new business start up and getting the right insurance for our business needs is essential. He was knowledgeable but even more importantly very professional as he listened to our needs and found the perfect plan at an affordable rate to get us confidently off on the right foot! We highly recommend Thomas and team!"

Greg Gibson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome personality, answered all questions thoroughly, got me through the call in a timely manner and provided a fantastic customer service experience."

Julie Winters

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Always friendly, helpful and willing to go the extra mile."

Paul Hernandez

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with the State Farm Rep. Jorge. Was very helpful with all of my questions. He provides quality Service to customers."

Emily Chrysler

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What great customer service! Everyone I talked to was so wonderful. Specifically, Daniel Knutson was so helpful- knowledgeable, kind, and patient with my many questions. He was informative and ran me multiple quotes for the types of coverage I needed. I didn't feel like I was being "upsold to", rather he was helping me make the most informed and affordable choice for my circumstances. He was able to help save me money with even better coverage from my past insurance- I'm so glad I made the switch! Can't recommend him and this agency enough!"

Ashley Wasley

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there” is so true, especially for this location. I was formerly with an agent who retired and Matt’s team took me on as a customer and have been nothing but helpful and friendly whenever we talk. I talked to Ryn today for my first time and she was extremely friendly and pleasant. Thanks everyone!"

Grace Guyette

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah provided excellent, friendly, and fast customer service! I look forward to working with her and the agency in the future."

Christian Ortega

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Zavala was amazing and super helpful!! She made it very easy to switch my insurance."

Marcus Kunerth

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah provided great customer service in a timely manner!"

Marcia Luttig

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tommy was wonderful to work with and saved us a lot of money. It didn’t take long at all and he was knowledgeable, personable, and polite."

Ashley Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent timely customer service, Leah answered all my questions!"

Moses Ebrahim

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah was very thorough and friendly. I appreciated her help!"

Deb Walczak

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZEBALLS- so fortunate to have come across this awesome local agency! You have to call them, I cannot even believe what they’ve done for us! I would have never imagined… this has been the best experience I’ve had all year."

Cori Dahle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Nelson was amazing to work with! He did a great job explaining our insurance policies and shortfalls. Thank you so much Brad for helping and teaching us! We appreciate it!"

Jean Kroells

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are great!"

Vicki Toft

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent always willing to help. Can't say enough about their conduct and commitment no matter what questions I have or assistant I need. They always help."

shawntay watkins

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luke is my agent that helped me out saved me $20/month I highly recommend this guy was friendly open to explain and question without talking down to you keep up the good work"

Diane Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick turnaround and great service from Leah!"

Anaka Rae

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah is amazing to work with! She is very responsive and makes sure to walk me through any questions I have."

Denisse

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the office today in regard to an online quote I had received. I need more clarification and certain information. I spoke to heather and oh my goodness. She was so professional and courteous. She answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner. Hoy hablé a la officina y heather me ayudó La recomiendo 100% es muy amable"

Ken Coyer

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick turnaround on quotes and friendly customer service - Leah was great to work with!"

Sinannmelissakim Kinney

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say Jorge Perez is the agent. Excellent of taking care his customers. Thank you Jorge."